top of page

You're Invited!

Adoptive Parents, come spend a bit of time with adoptive moms Francine Apy and Robin Hitt around the topic of adoption in an interactive 3-session online event. Come gain information, perspective and encouragement!

Details

November 2, 9, 16

7-8pm Eastern 
6-7pm Central
5-6pm Mountain
4-5pm Pacific

 

Register here to receive a zoom invitation.

The cost to attend will be $99. This will cover you and your partner (if you wish) for all three sessions.

Benefits to Attending

  • Meet other adoptive parents from around the country

  • Get perspective on where you are in the journey

  • Learn tools that will help with your everyday life

  • Discover hidden joys you may be missing

  • Learn to be kind to yourself

  • Walk away with truths, encouragement, and new friends

Session Rules 

  • I agree to be respectful to other attendees, participate in group discussion, and come ready to learn each session.

  • I agree that all that is said in each session is confidential and not to be shared with anyone who isn’t in the zoom session with me. If my spouse or partner is in attendance, they must sign this waiver, too. We or I will commit to being in a private space for the duration of all sessions.

  • I agree I may take notes while in each session and be able to refer to them later.

IMG_4682.PNG

Save Your Spot

Thanks for registering!

Meet Your Hosts
bottom of page